BP Fallon

BP Fallon and the Hot Sprockets Press Release
“Headliners and Legends”

BP Fallon & The Hot Sprockets are performing live at The Workman’s Club in Dublin next Tuesday Dec 20th.

For those of you Shugsters that can’t make it the show, you are still in luck. BP’s performance will be streamed live globally by VenueOne.com

The show is at 21.30 GMT – ie 9.30pm in Ireland & Britain, 4.30pm in New York, 1.30pm in Los Angeles etc.

Don’t miss this amazing event!

 

www.bpfallon.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wdtpd