Vinyl Villains – SugarBuzz Podcast

Vinyl Villains
SugarBuzz Podcast Numero Uno
By Christopher Duda

Christopher Duda is back! And he has got a rock and roll house party in his pants. Once again, the demonic Duda has devised a devilish new podcast for your listening pleasure.

Vinyl is all the rage, and Vinyl Villains features new and not so new tracks played the way God intended. On a turntable.

Listen at your own risk.

Click Here Shugsters! 

Featured Bands

Redd Kross- reddkross.com

Symbol Six- symbolsix.com  and   drstrange.com

Platinum Blonde-   platinumblondeworld.com

Random Conflict-    randomconflict.com and  shitstarterrecords.com/

The Now– Buy it on eBay

Lazy- lazy.bandcamp.com Lazy record label- moniker-records.com

Heavy Eyes- theheavyeyesmemphis.bandcamp.com/album/heavy-eyes

The Scientists-  en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Scientists  and  agitatedrecords.com/

Letch Patrol- discogs.com/sell/list?release_id=3617843&ev=rb

Mentalease- mentaleasemusic.com

Son Of A Gun- sonofagun.bandcamp.com/album/son-of-a-gun

Leather  Uppers- facebook.com/pages/The-Leather-Uppers/314342748605274

The Recordettes- therecordettes.bandcamp.com

Hot Nasties-  mocm.ca/Music/Title.aspx?TitleId=283647 and uglypop.bigcartel.com

The Mummies-  themummies.com

Left in Ruins-  aimdownsightrecords.com and  facebook.com/leftinruins